Current Leadership

Current Leadership

President

Dr. Nabi Hasan
Librarian, Head, Central Library
Indian Institute of Technology
nabihasan@gmail.com
President-elect


Dr. Susmita Chakraborty
University of Calcutta
Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Sci.
sclis.india@gmail.com

Past President

Tom Rink
Instructor, Library Services
Northeastern State University
rink@nsuok.edu

Secretary

Ruth Ware
Librarian
Essex County College
rware2@essex.edu

Program Planner

thumbnail image

Susan Hahn
Business Librarian
University of Oklahoma
shahn@ou.edu

Journal Editor
Education Libraries

Willow Fuchs
Reference & Education Librarian
Business Library
University of Iowa
willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu

Co-Journal Editors
Practical Academic Librarianship

Jennifer Bartlett
Oral History Librarian
Louie B Nunn Center for Oral History
University of Kentucky
jen.bartlett@uky.edu

Dr. Stacey Greenwell
Instructional Design Librarian
University of Kentucky
stacey@uky.edu

Scholarly  Communications Section, Chair

Dr. Mahendra N. Jadhav
Librarian, Central Library
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Webinar Coordinator and Moderator

Dr. Lesley Farmer
Librarianship Program Coordinator
California State University – Long Beach
Lesley.Farmer@csulb.edu

Webmasters Dr. Lesley Farmer
Librarianship Program Coordinator
California State University – Long Beach
Lesley.Farmer@csulb.edu
Tom Rink
Instructor, Library Services
Northeastern State University
rink@nsuok.edu

Social Media
Team

Ruth Ware
Librarian
Essex County College
rware2@essex.edu
Dr. Stacey Greenwell
Instructional Design Librarian
University of Kentucky
stacey@uky.edu

LibGuides Administrator

Dr. Stacey Greenwell
Instructional Design Librarian
University of Kentucky
stacey@uky.edu