Current Leadership

Current Leadership

Co-Presidents

Samantha Bouwers
Librarian
State Library of Iowa
samantha.bouwers@gmail.com

Tom Rink
Instructor, Library Services
Northeastern State University
rink@nsuok.edu

President-elect

Dr. Nabi Hasan
Librarian, Head, Central Library
Indian Institute of Technology
nabihasan@gmail.com

Co-Past Presidents

Kim Bloedel
Head, Pomerantz Business Library
University of Iowa
kimberly-bloedel@uiowa.edu

Lateka Grays
Hospitality and Career
Services Librarian
University of Nevada,
Las Vegas
Lateka.grays@unlv.edu

Secretary

Ruth Ware
Part-time reference librarian
Pace University
rware@pace.edu

Program Planner

Roxana Cruz
Adjunct Librarian
Fullerton College
Rio Hondo College
cruzmroxana@outlook.com

Journal Editor
Education Libraries

Willow Fuchs
Reference & Education Librarian
Business Library
University of Iowa
willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu

Co-Journal Editors
Practical Academic Librarianship

Jennifer Bartlett
Oral History Librarian
Louie B Nunn Center for Oral History
University of Kentucky
jen.bartlett@uky.edu

Dr. Stacey Greenwell
Instructional Design Librarian
University of Kentucky
stacey@uky.edu

Scholarly  Communications Section, Chair

Ruth Mallalieu
Head, Open Scholarship Support
University of Oxford
ruth.mallalieu@bodleian.ox.ac.uk

Webinar Coordinators and Moderators

Dr. Lesley Farmer
Librarianship Program Coordinator
California State University – Long Beach
Lesley.Farmer@csulb.edu

Dr. Nabi Hasan
Librarian, Head, Central Library
Indian Institute of Technology
nabihasan@gmail.com
Webmasters Dr. Lesley Farmer
Librarianship Program Coordinator
California State University – Long Beach
Lesley.Farmer@csulb.edu
Dr. Stacey Greenwell
Instructional Design Librarian
University of Kentucky
stacey@uky.edu

Social Media Coordinator

Tricia Bailey
Recent grad (Catholic U – 2020)
Archival emphasis, seeking first employment opportunity.
SLA Volunteer
tricia.c.bailey@gmail.com