Board Members

Executive Board Members - 2022
Parveen Babbar (India)  parveenbabbar@gmail.com President
Debal Kar (India) debal.kar@gmail.com Immediate Past President
Joseph Marmol Yap (Philippines/Hungary) jmyap2021@gmail.com President Elect
April Ramos Manabat (Kazakhstan) april.manabat@nu.edu.kz Secretary
R.Leela Mohana Kumari (India) chirikileelamohan@gmail.com Director
Dinesh Kumar (India) 
dinesh@aud.ac.in Treasurer
Poonam Bharti (India) iampoonambharti@gmail.com Treasurer-Elect
Advisers 
P K Jain (India) pkjain1310@gmail.com
Nabi Hasan (India) nabihasan@gmail.com
Jay Bhatt (USA) drexeleng@gmail.com
Labibah Zain (Indonesia)  labibah@uin-suka.ac.id
Mu-Suk Oh (Korea) msoh@kisdi.re.kr
Shirley Ingles-Cruz (Philippines)  singlescruz@gmail.com
Nominations Committee
Dinesh Kumar (India)  dinesh@aud.ac.in Chair
Marwiyah (Indonesia)  marwiyah.prabowo@yahoo.com
Mu-Suk Oh (Korea) msoh@kisdi.re.kr
Finance Committee
Jay Bhatt (USA) drexeleng@gmail.com Chair
Dinesh Kumar (India) dinesh@aud.ac.in
Poonam Bharti (India) iampoonambharti@gmail.com
Deepa Singhal (India) deepa_singhl@yahoo.com
Membership Committee
Mamta Amarpuri (India) mamta.amarpuri@gmail.com Chair
Sandeep Kumar Pathak (India) skpathak@iiserb.ac.in
Ata Rehman (Pakistan) ata.rehman@gmail.com
B Raviivvenkat   (India) basralravi@gmail.com
Eunkyoung Nam (South Korea)  eknam2@gmail.com 
April Ramos Manabat (Kazakhstan) april.manabat@nu.edu.kz
Kevin Conrad Tansiongco (Philipines) kevinconradtansiongco@gmail.com
Awards Committee
N K Wadhwa nkwadhwa@gmail.com Chair
P K Jain (India) pkjain1310@gmail.com Co-Chair
Geeta Paliwal (India) geet.paliwal@gmail.com
Labibah Zain (Indonesia) labibah@uin-suka.ac.id
Shalani Dilinika Jayamanne Mohottige  (Sri Lanka)  shalanijayamanne@gmail.com
Programs & Sponsorship Committee    
Labibah Zain (Indonesia) labibah@uin-suka.ac.id Chair
Yuko Sawada - JSLA  (Japan) Yuko_Sawada@ide.go.jp
Ravinder Kumar Sharma (India) sharma.unic@gmail.com
Prabhat Kumar Pandey (India) pkumarp11@gmail.com
Santosh Gupta (India) dr.santoshguptaa@gmail.com
Satya Narayan, TCS (India) k.satyanarayana@tcs.com
Arshad Mahmood  (Pakistan) arshad_maus@yahoo.com
W.M. Tharanga Dilruk Ranasinghe (Sri Lanka) tharangadr@gmail.com
Mustika Wati (Indonesia) ui_salsabila@yahoo.com
Lai, Kevin (Taiwan) kevin@sris.com.tw
Jivesh Bansal (India) jivesh@pu.ac.in
Meenal Oak (India) mko.imcc@gmail.com
Harpreet Kaur harpreet.iitrpr@gmail.com
Arjun Sanyal (India) arjun1234.sanyal@gmail.com
Editorial Committee
Neeraj Chaurasia (India) neeraj.chaurasia.iit@gmail.com Chair
R K Verma (India) rk51verma@yahoo.com
Mahendra N. Jadhav (India) jadhavm@iitm.ac.in
Marwiyah (Indonesia) marwiyah.prabowo@gmail.com
Ji-eun Park (Korea) ksla@ksla.info
Anup Kumar Das (India) anup_csp@jnu.ac.in
Manabat, April (Kazakhstan) aprilmanabat@gmail.com
Virtual Community Management Committee    
Shankar B. Chavan (India)  shankaraochavan@gmail.com Webmaster 
Joseph Marmol Yap (Philippines/Hungary) jmyap2021@gmail.com Social Media Manager
Bhavesh Patel (India) bavesh.patel@tiss.edu
Shweta Dhingra shweta1610@gmail.com
Ruchi Srivastava ruchi@iiserb.ac.in
Country Representatives   Country
April Ramos Manabat april.manabat@nu.edu.kz Kazakhstan
Kyoko Sato kokos-c@plala.to Japan
Daryl Superio dlsuperio@seafdec.org.ph Philippines
Scott Davidson scottjdavidson@gmail.com Singapore
Mustika Wati ui_salsabila@yahoo.com Indonesia
Randolf Mariano randolfmariano@gmail.com Norway
Pratheepan Thuraiyappah pratheepan12345@gmail.com Srilanka