Board Members

Executive Board Members - 2021
Parveen Babbar (India)  parveenbabbar@gmail.com President
Debal Kar (India) debal.kar@gmail.com Immediate Past President
Joseph Marmol Yap (Philippines/Hungary) jmyap2021@gmail.com President Elect
April Ramos Manabat (Kazakhstan) april.manabat@nu.edu.kz Secretary
R.Leela Mohana Kumari (India) chirikileelamohan@gmail.com Director
Sandeep Kumar Pathak (India) skpathak@iiserb.ac.in Director
Dinesh Kumar (India) 
dinesh@aud.ac.in Treasurer
Poonam Bharti (India) iampoonambharti@gmail.com Treasurer-Elect
Advisers 
Labibah Zain (Indonesia)  labibah@uin-suka.ac.id
Shirley Ingles-Cruz (Philippines)  singlescruz@gmail.com
Mu-Suk Oh (Korea) msoh@kisdi.re.kr
Kyoko Sato (Japan)  kokos-c@plala.to
B P Prakash (India) bpprakash18@gmail.com 
P K Jain (India) pkjain1310@gmail.com
Jay Bhatt (USA) drexeleng@gmail.com
Nominations Committee
N K Wadhwa (India)  nkwadhwa@gmail.com Chair
Sanjay Banavar (India)     sanjaybanavar@gmail.com
Mu-Suk Oh (Korea) msoh@kisdi.re.kr
Finance Committee
Jay Bhatt (USA) drexeleng@gmail.com Chair
Deepa Singhal (India) deepa_singhl@yahoo.com
Dinesh Kumar (India) dinesh@aud.ac.in
Membership Committee
Mamta Amarpuri (India) mamta.amarpuri@gmail.com Chair
Stephen Alayon (Philippines) stpnalaun@yahoo.com
Bibhuti B. Sahoo (India) bibhutisahoo@iitbbs.ac.in
Ata Rehman (Pakistan) ata.rehman@gmail.com
B Raviivvenkat   (India) basralravi@gmail.com
Eunkyoung Nam (South Korea)  eknam2@gmail.com 
Mari Koizumi (Japan)  mari@slis.tsukuba.ac.jp
Ahmed, Mohammed (India) imtiazexplores@gmail.com
Suresh Balutagi (India)  bbsuresh2008@gmail.com
Sanjay Banavar (India) sanjaybanavar@gmail.com
Awards Committee
Parveen Babbar  parveenbabbar@gmail.com Chair
P K Jain (India) pkjain1310@gmail.com
Geeta Paliwal (India) geet.paliwal@gmail.com
Labibah Zain (Indonesia) labibah@uin-suka.ac.id
Shalani Dilinika Jayamanne Mohottige  (Sri Lanka)  shalanijayamanne@gmail.com
Dinesh Kumar (India) dinesh@aud.ac.in
Programs & Sponsorship Committee    
T S Kumbar (India) tskumbar@gmail.com   Chair
Yuko Sawada - JSLA  (Japan) Yuko_Sawada@ide.go.jp
Neeraj Chaurasia (India) neeraj.chaurasia.iit@gmail.com
Santosh Gupta (India) dr.santoshguptaa@gmail.com
Satya Narayan, TCS (India) k.satyanarayana@tcs.com
Arshad Mahmood  (Pakistan) arshad_maus@yahoo.com
Labibah Zain (Indonesia) labibah@uin-suka.ac.id
W.M. Tharanga Dilruk Ranasinghe (Sri Lanka) tharangadr@gmail.com
Mustika Wati (Indonesia) ui_salsabila@yahoo.com
Lai, Kevin (Taiwan) kevin@sris.com.tw
Prabhat Kumar Pandey (India) pkumarp11@gmail.com
Surekha Kaul (India) surekhakaul86@yahoo.com
Jivesh Bansal (India) jivesh@pu.ac.in
Arjun Sanyal (India) arjun1234.sanyal@gmail.com
Editorial Committee
Nabi Hasan (India) nabihasan@gmail.com Chair
R K Verma (India) rk51verma@yahoo.com
Vijay Kumar Verma (India) vijayverma1@gmail.com
Mahendra N. Jadhav (India) jadhavm@iitm.ac.in
Mamta Amarpuri (India) mamta.amarpuri@gmail.com
Marwiyah (Indonesia) marwiyah.prabowo@gmail.com
Ji-eun Park (Korea) ksla@ksla.info
Anup Kumar Das (India) anup_csp@jnu.ac.in
Manabat, April (Kazakhstan) aprilmanabat@gmail.com
Virtual Community Management Committee    
Shankar B. Chavan (India)  shankaraochavan@gmail.com Webmaster 
Yap, Joseph (Kazakhstan) joseph.yap@nu.edu.kz Social Media Manager
N K Wadhwa (India)  nkwadhwa@gmail.com
Sandeep Kumar Pathak (India) skpathak@iiserb.ac.in
Bhavesh Patel (India) bavesh.patel@tiss.edu
Shirley Ingles-Cruz (Philippines) singlescruz@gmail.com
Country Representatives   Country
Madina Kairatbekkyzy kairatbekkyzym@gmail.com Kazakhstan
Pearse, Emily e.mps@alumni.ubc.ca Canada
Dhian Delliani dhian7@yahoo.com Indonesia
Pun, Patrick K L punmail@hku.hk Hong Kong
Shanshan Ji jishanshan@mail.las.ac.cn China
Kyoko Sato kokos-c@plala.to Japan
Zara Rehman zaara_rehman@hotmail.com  Pakistan 
Daryl Superio dlsuperio@seafdec.org.ph Philippines
Davidson, Scott scottjdavidson@gmail.com Singapore
Choi Ho Nam hnchoi@kisti.re.kr South Korea
Shalani Dilinika, Jayamadura Mohottige shalanijayamanne@gmail.com Sri Lanka
Raghavendra Manbol raghav@panworldllc.com UAE
Lai, Kevin kevin@sris.com.tw Taiwan
Arun Kumar Sharma arun2929@gmail.com India
Shakil Ahmad shahmad@iau.edu.sa Saudi Arabia
Sylvie Hurion sylvie.hurion@numericable.fr France