Advisory Board

Archivist

Judy Li // University of Tennessee //  pli9@utk.edu

Awards Committee

Mike Bernier // BNA // mbernier@bna.com

Awards: Centers of Excellence

Jeri Ross // KPMG // jeriross@kpmg.ca

Awards: Professional Grants and Student Stipends

Kathleen Berger // Boston University // bergerkm@bu.edu

Bulletin Editor

Shannon Flaherty //ABS Capital Partners  // sflaherty@abscapital.com

Mentoring

Breezy Silver // Michigan State University // silverbr@lib.msu.edu

Nominations

Kyle Naff // Vision Critical // klye.sla@gmail.com

Strategic Planning

Ann Cullen // Emory University // ann.cullen@emory.edu

Webmaster

Jennifer Zimmer // University of Michigan //  jamm@umich.edu

Website Content

Terence O’Neill // Michigan State University // oneillt@msu.edu


Section & Roundtable Chairs

Advertising & Marketing Section
Linda Whiteford // linwhiteford@gmail.com

College & University Business Libraries Section
Willow Fuchs // University of Iowa // willow-fuchs@uiowa.edu

Corporate Information Centers Section
John Aubrey // Vertex Pharmaceuticals // john_aubrey@vrtx.com

Financial Services Section
Lois Ireland // lois.a.ireland@gmail.com