Welcome to SLA Canada



BLRxESRySTGWeJCyE6SH_SLA Can Welcome.png

Latest Discussions List

  • Blakes is looking to hire a Research Consultant and a Manager, Library & Legal Research to join our Toronto team. Research Consultant Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP (Blakes), one of Canada's largest and most successful law firms, has an immediate ...

  • Congratulations are in order to a fantastic team for successful 2020.  SLA's President Tara Murray Grove acknowledged the work involved not only implementing a merger of three chapters into one SLA Canada, but for layering on a very robust slate of virtual ...

  • Hello,  I am looking for marketing research firms in Canada, especially Toronto.  What is the best way to find the contact information for a list of firms in this area?  Thanks in advance for any help you can provide.   Sophia ------------------------------ ...

  • SLACANADA TOUR: VANCOUVER'S REGENT COLLEGE LIBRARY Join   Jenny-Lyn de Klerk, Puritan Project Assistant   @ John Richard Allison Library on a virtual tour of the this major theological library @ Regent College in Vancouver. The Library hosts a rare ...

  • Task Force on Reopening Specialized Libraries: Third Roundtable Wednesday, March 24 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. GMT One year has passed since the COVID-19 pandemic changed the world. Libraries and Information Professionals are experiencing ...

Announcements List

Upcoming Events List