Chapter Board

President

Joan Colburn
MAHEC
joan.colburn@mahec.net

President-Elect

Jessica Reece
North Carolina Biotechnology Center
jddixon@alumni.peace.edu

Past President

Taylor Abernethy Johnson
US EPA Library (UNC)
tabernethy@live.com

First-Year Director

Terri Wilkins
teresaw11050@gmail.com

Treasurer

Jodi Psoter
Duke University
jodi.psoter@duke.edu

Second-Year Director

Jean Moats
Johnson & Wales University Library
jean.moats@jwu.edu

Archivist

Rebecca Vargha
UNC
vargha@email.unc.edu

Student Relations Chair

Erin Knight
NIEHS Library
erin.knight2@nih.gov

Web

Matt Zimo
North Carolina Biotechnology Center
matt_zimo@ncbiotech.org

Membership Chair

Jennifer Evans
SAS
jennifer.evans@sas.com