Leadership

                              Officers & Advisory Board

Executive Board                                             Advisory Board & Committees

Chair Linda Galloway (l.galloway@elsevier.com) ACS Liaison

Judith Currano (currano@pobox.upenn.edu)
Chair-Elect Meredith Ayers (mayers@niu.edu) Archivist

TBA
Past-Chair Open Awards

Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu@uark.edu)
Treasurer Mindy Peters (mpeters@cartech.com) 610-208-2807 List Owner

David Dunaway (ddunaw1@lsu.edu)
Secretary Carrie Wardzinski (carrie.wardzinski@ppg.com), MRM Section
  Chair TBA
  Chair-Elect TBA
  Past-Chair

TBA
Membership

Dawn French (dawn.french@cristal.com)
Mentoring

Denise Callihan (callihan@ppg.com)
Nominating

Open
Program Planner–2019 Conference

Linda Galloway (l.galloway@elsevier.com)
Program Co-Planners
2020 Conference

Meredith Ayers (mayers@niu.edu
Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu@uark.edu)
Professional Development

Judith Currano (currano@pobox.upenn.edu)
Strategic Planning Ye Li (yeli@mines.edu)   
Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu@uark.edu)

Website David Dunaway (ddunaw1@lsu.edu)