Leadership

                              Officers & Advisory Board

Executive Board                                             Advisory Board & Committees

President Meredith Ayers (mayers@niu.edu) ACS Liaison

Judith Currano (currano@pobox.upenn.edu)
Vice President Susan Makar (susan.makar@nist.gov) Archivist

TBA
Past President Linda Galloway (l.galloway@elsevier.com) Awards

Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu@uark.edu)
Treasurer Mindy Peters (mpeters@cartech.com) List Owner

David Dunaway (ddunaw1@lsu.edu)
Secretary Kay Bjornen (kay.bjornen@okstate.edu), MRM Section
  Chair TBA
  Chair-Elect TBA
  Past-Chair

TBA
Membership

Dawn French (dawn.french@cristal.com)
Mentoring

Denise Callihan (callihan@ppg.com)
Nominating

Open
Program Planner–2019 Conference

Linda Galloway (l.galloway@elsevier.com)
Program Co-Planners
2020 Conference

Meredith Ayers (mayers@niu.edu
Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu@uark.edu)
Professional Development

Judith Currano (currano@pobox.upenn.edu)
Strategic Planning Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu@uark.edu)

Website David Dunaway (ddunaw1@lsu.edu)