Leadership

                              Officers & Advisory Board

Executive Board                                             Advisory Board & Committees

President Susan Makar (susan.makar at nist.gov) ACS Liaison

Judith Currano (currano at pobox.upenn.edu)
Vice President Ted Baldwin (Ted.Baldwin@uc.edu) Archivist

TBA
Past President Meredith Ayers (mayers at niu.edu) Awards

Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu at uark.edu)
Secretary Kay Bjornen (kay.bjornen at okstate.edu) MRM Section
  Chair TBA
  Chair-Elect TBA
  Past-Chair

TBA
Membership

Dawn French (dfrench@facstaff.wtsva.org)
Mentoring

Denise Callihan (callihan at ppg.com)
Nominating

Jennifer Coffman (jlc570 at scarletmail.rutgers.edu)
Yuening Zhang (yueningzhang at gmail.com)

Program Planners–2022 Conference

Denise Callihan (Lead) (callihan at ppg.com)
Dawn French (dfrench@facstaff.wtsva.org)
Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu at uark.edu)
Judith Currano (judith.currano@gmail.com)



Professional Development

Judith Currano (judith.currano@gmail.com)
Strategic Planning Luti Salisbury (lsalisbu at uark.edu)

Website David Dunaway (ddunaw1 at lsu.edu)