CID Leadership

About the CID Executive Board

The Executive Board is comprised of seven elected officers of the Division (Chair, Chair-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Past Chair, Vendor Relations Chair and Membership Chair). As only elected officers may vote on matters of the Division, the executive board (hereafter known as “board”) shall have the authority and responsibility to manage the Division’s property and to regulate and govern its affairs. A majority of board members in office shall constitute a quorum for the transaction of business at any meeting of the board. No member shall serve in the same office for more than two consecutive terms.

About the CID Advisory Board

The Chairs of Division Committees are appointed by the Division Chair, generally for a period of one year. The Division Chair may appoint Division members to additional positions as outlined in the Division’s Practices. Committee members may be appointed by the Division Chair or the Committee Chair as specified in the Division’s Practices. Those interested in serving may contact the current Chair at any time.

Executive Board 2019

Division Chair

JP Ratajczak


Anne Herron

Past Chair

Victoria Richard


Theresa Pipher (Feb)


Jen Swanson

Membership Chair


Content Chair

Jim Miller

Comms Chair


Committees 2019  

2019 Conference Chair

Carolyn Loos

2020 Conference Chair

Sarah DeWitt

Newsletter Author

Tammy Syrek-Marshall


Shelley Arvin

International Chair & Social Media Chair

Arthur Weiss

Student Liaison

Scott Brown

Webinar Moderator

Cynthia Schwartz

Webinar Moderator

Rosie Lindquist

Mentorship Lead

Chad Groenhout

Vendor Relations

Victoria Richard