SLA CIC Annual Business Meeting

When:  Nov 10, 2021 from 12:00 to 13:00 (ET)
Nov 10, 2021 at  12:00 PM Eastern Time | 11:00 AM Central Time | 10:00 AM Mountain Time | 9:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada) 

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEtdOuvpjwtG9LXvJVXwHdWXGEQYPRO2Zfz

Please join the Special Libraries Association's Competitive Intelligence Community for its Annual Business Meeting (ABM) where we'll discuss the state of the CI Community, give back and learning opportunities, and open roles for 2022. If you've ever wanted to get more involved in the Competitive Intelligence world, this is a great way to learn about opportunities to give a little time each month, and have a great impact on others in this profession.

Open roles for 2022 include:
- Chair Elect
- Communications Chair
- Membership Chair

Now's a great time to get involved as we look ahead to our 2022 in-person event in Charlotte!