Business and Finance

 View Only

Welcome to the Business & Finance Community! If you're not a member of the Division, then why don't you join us?

Access your membership to add the B&F Division.

Latest Discussion Posts

  • Data Quality: Reproducibility and Preservation Thursday May 25, 2023 2:00-3:30 PM EDT; 1:00-2:30 PM CDT; 12:00-1:30 PM MDT; 11:00 AM-12:30 PM PDT   Will data produced today be available in the future? Can the data be replicated? Kathleen ...

  • Hi everyone, My company is moving and we are getting rid of our print archives.    Would anyone be interested in these?<o:p></o:p> <o:p> </o:p> Advertising Age   - 1947-2020<o:p></o:p> Business Week/Bloomberg Business Wee – 1988-2020<o:p></o:p> ...

  • IDC (International Data Corporation) is proud to support SLA and will be attending the 2023 Conference in Detroit. Please stop by booth # 413 and say hello! Learn how top universities are providing their students, faculty, and staff unlimited & unmetered ...

  • Ticker: The Academic Business Librarianship Review is seeking peer-reviewed research articles for Volume 9, Issue 1, to be published in the Spring of 2024. This is a great opportunity for librarians interested in doing research in any and all areas related ...

  • FYI: This looks like an interesting event! Julie SLA Data Community Co-Chair Julie S. Maekask Eastman & Smith Ltd. 419.247.1794 / Fax 419.247.1777 jsmaekask@eastmansmith.com ...

Latest Shared Files