We Here - Hang with the editors of up//root, a we here publication

When:  Sep 22, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM (ET)
Hang w/editors Joyce Gabiola (@archivalflpnx), Sofia Leung(@sofiayleung), & Jorge Ricardo Lopez McKnight & Jenny Ferretti (@citythatreads) of We Here to learn about up//root.

BIPOC only, please.

Register in advance:
bit.ly/meetuproot. Sep 20 @ 12pm PDT / 2pm CST / 3pm EST.

For more information on up//root, feel free to review its space.

Location

Online Instructions: