Officers & Current Board

Engineering Community Executive Board

President: Sara 
President-Elect: Kim Beets,
Treasurer: Zac Painter,
Secretary: Stephanie Sheldon,

Petroleum and Energy Resources Section
Section Chair: David Brackus,

Notes about former Sections and SLA Divisions:

The Aerospace Section has been merged with the Engineering Division/Community as of late 2019.
The Architecture, Building Engineering, Construction and Design Section has been dissolved, by member vote, as of late 2019.
The Petroleum and Energy Resources Division became a Section of Engineering in 2019, as membership in the Section had decreased significantly.

Archives: David Brackus,
Awards Committee Members: Jay Bhatt, Bette Finn, Stephanie Sheldon, Sara Tompson
Professional Development: Li Zhang (Chair, 2017),
Webmaster: Sue Wainscott,