Officers & Current Board

Engineering Division Executive Board

Chair: Gwen Wang, gwang@cement.org
Chair-Elect: Sara Tompsonsaratifr@gmail.com
Past Chair: Brian McCann (2018),  brian.mccann@stinson.com
Treasurer: Zac Painter, zwp@stanford.edu
Secretary: Kim Beets, BeetsKK@bv.com
Aerospace Section Chair: Sara Tompson, saratifr@gmail.com
Architecture, Building Engineering, Construction and Design Section Chair: Gwen Wang, gwang@cement.org  

Aerospace Section

Section Chair: Sara Tompson, saratifr@gmail.com
Section Chair-Elect: Stephanie Sheldon, stephanie.sheldon@lmco.com
Section Past Chair: Teresa Powell, Teresa.G.Powell@raytheon.com  

Architecture, Building Engineering, Construction and Design Section

Section Chair: Gwen Wang (2017), gwang@cement.org
Section Chair-Elect: TBD
Section Past Chair: Becca Smith (2017), bsmith@wje.com  

Conference Program Planning

Conference Program Planners, 2019:

Becca Smith, BSmith@wje.com

Li Zhang, LZhang@library.msstate.edu

Conference Program Planners, 2020

Sara Tompson, saratifr@gmail.com

 

Committees

Action Planning: Danielle Harrison (Co-Chair, 2017), dharrison@mpr.com; Maureen Kimball (Co-Chair, 2017), Maureen_L_Kimball@raytheon.com
     
  • Committee Member: Andy Shimp
Archives: vacant

Awards: Barbara Williams (Chair, 2018), barbaraw@mit.edu

    • Committee Member: Bette Finn
    •  
    • Committee Member: James Blank
    •  
    • Committee Member: Stephanie Sheldon

Fundraising: Zac Painter (Chair, 2017), zwp@stanford.edu

Membership: Bhupender Paliwal, bhupen.paliwal@gmail.com
Mentoring: TBD

Nominations: Giovanna Badia (Chair, 2017), giovanna.badia@mcgill.ca

Professional Development: Li Zhang (Chair, 2017), LZhang@library.msstate.edu
     
  • Committee Member: Vincent F. Scalfani
SLA Board Liaison: Jill C. Konieczko, j.konieczko@elsevier.com

Standards: Kim Beets, BeetsKK@bv.com

Webmaster: Jeremy Cusker (Webmaster, 2018), jcusker4031@gmail.com