8/25/21 - Meet the Candidates for SLA Board of Directors

When:  Aug 25, 2021 from 08:00 to 09:30 (PT)
Associated with  Southern California

SLA is hosting a "Board of Directors Candidates Forum" on Weds., 8/25 at 8am PDT (11am ET/10am CT/9am MT). Join from any timezone and get to know the candidates for next year's Board!
You can meet the candidates for President-Elect at a separate event on 8/24 - President-Elect Candidates Forum

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: https://live.remo.co/e/sla-board-candidates-forum/register
Login: Register and join the event on Remo