8/24/21 - Meet the Candidates for SLA President-Elect

When:  Aug 24, 2021 from 08:00 to 09:30 (PT)
Associated with  Southern California
SLA is hosting a "President-Elect Candidates Forum" on Tues., 8/24 at 8am PDT (11am ET/10am CT/9am MT). Join from any timezone and get to know the candidates President-Elect of the association!
You can meet the candidates for the Board of Directors at a separate event on 8/25 - Board of Directors Candidates Forum

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: https://live.remo.co/e/sla-president-elect-candidates-f/register
Login: Register and join the event on Remo!