Leadership

Executive Board

Chair

Bobbi Weaver
California Western School of Law Library
225 Cedar St.
San Diego, CA  92101
baw@cwsl.edu 
(NOTE: Please email before mailing items.)

Chair Elect


Past Co-Chairs

Chris Clotworthy
Librarian
Resources for the Future
clotwort@rff.org

John Cruickshank
Librarian
Griffin Experiment Station Library, University of Georgia
johnlc@uga.edu

Directors

Luti Salisbury
Distinguished Professor/Librarian
University of Arkansas Libraries
lsalisbu@uark.edu

Janis Shearer
Public Services & Engagement Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
janisjshearer@gmail.com

Secretary

Carolyn Jackson
Agriculture & Life Sciences Librarian
Texas A&M University
csj@library.tamu.edu

Treasurer

Jennifer Cessna
Senior Information Research Scientist
The Hershey Company
jrcessna@hersheys.com

Committees

Membership & Recruitment Committee

Tony Stankus (Chair)
Life Sciences Librarian, Mullins Library
University of Arkansas
tstankus@uark.edu

Angela Ball
Business Manager – FSTA®
IFIS Publishing
a.ball@ifis.org

James Malin
Science Reference Associate
NYU Bobst's Coles Science Center
jem706@nyu.edu

Web Page Committee

Rhianna Gamble
Head of Marketing and Engagement
IFIS Publishing
r.gamble@ifis.org

Bob Teeter
Librarian
Records & Library Services Unit
Santa Clara Valley Water District
BTeeter@valleywater.org

Public Relations Committee

Linda Andrews (Chair)
Reference Librarian
Collin College Library
landrews@collin.edu

Practices Committee

Anita Ezzo (Co-Chair)
Food Science, Nutrition and Packaging Librarian
Michigan State University Libraries
ezzoa@msu.edu

Eric Tans (Co-Chair)
Science Collections Coordinator/Environmental Sciences Librarian
Michigan State University Libraries
tans@msu.edu

Strategic Planning Committee

Luti Salisbury
Distinguished Professor/Librarian
University of Arkansas Libraries
lsalisbu@uark.edu

Awards Committee

Anita Ezzo (Co-Chair)
Food Science, Nutrition and Packaging Librarian
Michigan State University Libraries
ezzoa@msu.edu

Eric Tans (Co-Chair)
Science Collections Coordinator/Environmental Sciences Librarian
Michigan State University Libraries
tans@msu.edu

Luti Salisbury
Head, Chemistry and Biochemistry Library
University of Arkansas Libraries
lsalisbu@uark.edu

Janis Shearer
Public Services & Engagement Librarian
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
janisjshearer@gmail.com

Joy McNally Brandow
Research Support Coordinator
Union of Concerned Scientists
jmcnallybrandow@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

TBD