Home

Community Discussions

  • Posted in: Georgia

    SLA is currently accepting poster presentation submissions for the 2022 Annual Conference! The deadline to submit an abstract is   Wednesday, May 25 ,  at 5:00 pm ET. Submissions within any topic relevant to librarians and information professionals ...

    1 person recommends this.
  • Posted in: Georgia

    Everyone is welcome to join the CUA LIS Alumni Association this Friday at 6:30pm for the 2022 virtual Elizabeth Stone Lecture  featuring  LC's own Julius C. Jefferson, Jr speaking on  "The First Amendment, Race and Truth: Librarians and Social Justice."  ...

  • Posted in: Georgia

    When : Saturday, Sept. 25, 2021 at 9:30 AM PDT, 11:30 AM CDT, 12:30 PM EDT Register : https://www.pathlms.com/sla/courses/33086/webinars/24714 Knowingly or unknowingly, you are swimming in a sea of personal #data that drips off of you and on to ...

Upcoming Programs


Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Featured Jobs