The SLA IT Division is successful thanks to the many people that volunteer their time. Below is a list of some of those people.

2019 Executive Board

Chair James King
Chair-Elect James King
Secretary Katrina Perez
Treasurer James King
Past Chair James King

2019 Advisory Board/Committee Chairs:

Bulletin Editor Open Position
Membership & Awards Chair Open Position
Nominating Chair/Past-Chair Open Position
Professional Development Chair Open Position
Public Relations Chair Esther Gil
Archivist Open Position
Social Media Committee Chair Open Position
Webmaster Committee Chair Katrina Perez
Program Planner Kejo Buchanan
Virtual Events Committee Chair Sophia Guevara
Section Chair: Communications & Social Media   Open Position
Section Chair: Web Management Lila Faulkner
Section Chair: Information Systems Kejo Buchanan
Section Chair: Digital Asset Management Laura Fu