2020 Executive Board

  • President:¬†Andrew Adler, Ensor Learning Resource Center, Georgetown College
  • President-Elect:¬†Elizabeth Schaller, American Printing House for the Blind
  • Past President; Jennifer Bartlett, University of Kentucky Libraries¬†
  • Secretary: Abby Thorne, UK HealthCare's Don and Cathy Jacobs Health Education Center and the Kentucky Children's Hospital Health Education Center
  • Treasurer: Michele Ruth, Georgetown College Library
  • Director at Large: Rachel Combs, Science & Engineering Library, University of Kentucky Libraries
  • Director at Large: Jacqueline Bartek, Asphalt Institute