Legal

 View Only

Legal Community's Holiday Celebration!

  • 1.  Legal Community's Holiday Celebration!

    Posted 12-01-2021 16:17



    It's time to celebrate! The Legal Community invites you to meet with your colleagues, festive drink in hand (tea, cider, wine?), to share in the holiday season. We'll do some Show & Tell – tell us about your favorite holiday or winter traditions, show us something cool you've made or want to share, or tell us a funny story. 

     Date: Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 1pm PT/3pm CT/4pm ET/9 pm London

     Place: via Zoom

    Please register in advance - https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJclc-6trz4qHtGze5K1Z6nkG5zFyNWTKx2B

    After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


    Any questions? Contact Sue at susanmecklem@dwt.com.


    - Your Legal Community Board



    ------------------------------
    Sue Mecklem
    Reference Librarian/Competitive Intelligence Analyst
    Davis Wright Tremaine
    1-503-778-5252
    ------------------------------