Legal

 View Only

SLA Legal Community: Annual Meeting, Jan. 11th - All are welcome!

  • 1.  SLA Legal Community: Annual Meeting, Jan. 11th - All are welcome!

    Posted 12-01-2023 08:50
    Edited by Leanne Common 12-01-2023 10:19

    The SLA Legal Community is looking for nominees to run for President-Elect and volunteers will hold its annual meeting on Tuesday, January 11th at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.  Whether you're a long time member or just curious to check us out, all are welcome to attend!  See below for our agenda:

    • Quick recap of community events held this year and hearing what types of events and topics folks are interested in for 2024
    • Announce winners of the SLA Legal Community Outstanding Achievement Award and Vendor Champion Award
    • Acknowledgement of other member achievements (promotions, successful projects, published articles or other, etc. - send them in or join the call so we can honor you!
    • If there is time, open discussion of what folks hope to learn and do around generative AI

     

    Register here!



    ------------------------------
    LeanneCommon
    Knowledge and Information Officer
    Slaughter and May
    leanne.common@slaughterandmay.com
    ------------------------------