Legal

 View Only

Trellis - Vendor Showcase Webinar

  • 1.  Trellis - Vendor Showcase Webinar

    Posted 10-30-2022 18:46
      |   view attached

    Join the Special Libraries Association (SLA) - Legal Community and Trellis for an engaging webinar as we cover how Trellis enables you to analyze the behavior and history of your judge, competitive counsel, prospects, and clients to gain crucial insights into litigation history and ruling tendencies. We'll show you how to leverage state trial court - and verdict - data to be more efficient, more proactive, and achieve better results for your clients. You'll learn how to maximize Trellis to gain a competitive advantage, win cases and bring in more money when litigating in state trial courts.      

    Use case topics will include:
    • Judge Analytics and Ruling History
    • Draft Stronger Motions, Faster
    • Case Valuation and Verdict Data
    • Strategic State Court Research
    • Alerts - Stay Informed

    Q&A to follow.

    Discover how you can capitalize on Trellis' state court data to make more informed decisions.  We encourage you to join this informative session to add value to your practice.  We'll get things started November 17, 2022 at 11am PST | 1pm CST | 2pm EST. Hope to catch you there!

    You can register at the webinar here: https://www.pathlms.com/sla/courses/41034/webinars/32613 



    ------------------------------
    Eugene Giudice
    Research Services Training Specialist
    Dentons
    (312) 876-7384
    ------------------------------

    Attachment(s)

    pdf
    Trellis Flier.pdf   4.92 MB 1 version