Legal Community Networking: Bring Your Favorite App – And Win a Free Conference Registration!

When:  Jul 13, 2021 from 15:00 to 16:00 (ET)
Associated with  Legal

The SLA Legal Community is excited to announce our next virtual social event. We’ll meet on June 22, 2020 to socialize and do some Show and Tell with our favorite apps. Was there an app that you discovered during the pandemic that helped your work or home life, enhanced communication with others, or is just plain fun? Tell us about it!

 

All who RSVP to the event will be entered in a raffle to win one of two  SLA 2021 Conference Registrations!

 

Date: July 13, 2021

Time: 12pm PT/3pm ET/7PM GMT/

Location: online

 

Please register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwtcuyrrDMtHd3rjGJlg-BRrejtF-MfmwW7

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Location

Online Instructions: