SLA Legal Community: Annual Meeting

When:  Jan 11, 2024 from 13:00 to 14:00 (ET)
Associated with  Legal

The SLA Legal Community is looking for nominees to run for President-Elect and volunteers will hold its annual meeting on Tuesday, January 11th at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT.  Whether you’re a long time member or just curious to check us out, all are welcome to attend!  See below for our agenda:

  • Quick recap of community events held this year and hearing what types of events and topics folks are interested in for 2024
  • Announce winners of the SLA Legal Community Outstanding Achievement Award and Vendor Champion Award
  • Acknowledgement of other member achievements (promotions, successful projects, published articles or other, etc. - send them in or join the call so we can honor you!
  • If there is time, open discussion of what folks hope to learn and do around generative AI