Leadership and Management Division

Calling all LMD Members!

By Elizabeth Trudell posted 20 days ago

  
What were the key LMD activities in 2019? What new initiatives are planned for 2020? What's our financial status?
question markFor answers to the questions and many more, register for the Leadership and Management Division's annual business meeting.

WHAT: LMD Annual Business Meeting
WHEN: Dec 10, 2019,   5:30 PM GMT |12:30 PM ET | 9:30 AM PT
WHO: All LMD members
HOW: Register in advance for this meeting using this link:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/d61f56f6a6f1f5f84ac87b605f06faf5.
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

AGENDA:  Members of the LMD leadership team will share highlights from 2019 and plans for 2020. As 2019 comes to an end, this is a great opportunity for all LMD members to come together to celebrate achievements and learn about the opportunities and challenges that lie ahead.  

Ready to register?  Go HERE
LMD_logo_plain.jpg



0 comments
2 views

Permalink