Leadership and Management Division

 View Only

Registration Open! LMD Annual Business Meeting, 12/6

  • 1.  Registration Open! LMD Annual Business Meeting, 12/6

    Posted 11-09-2022 12:08
    Please register to join the LMD Board at our Annual Business Meeting, Tuesday, December 6, 12:00 - 1:00 pm Eastern. Come to hear about the latest developments with the Community and provide your input for next year.

    All are welcome to attend. This is not limited to LMD members.

    We look forward to seeing you on the 6th!

    LMD Annual Business Meeting
    Tuesday, December 6
    • 12-1 pm Eastern
    • 9-10 am Pacific
    • 5-6 pm GMT
    • 10:30-11:30 pm IST

    Register via the LMD: https://www.pathlms.com/sla/courses/39604/sections/54867/webinars/32678#

    ------------------------------
    Dan Bostrom
    Member Engagement Manager
    Reaching Across Illinois Library System (RAILS)
    dan.bostrom@railslibraries.info
    630.734.5152
    ------------------------------