Officers & Committee Members

Community Leadership for 2022

Executive Board
President: Edward Dunne, Executive Editor Mathematical Reviews, American Mathematical Society
President-Elect: Vacant
Past President: Alexandra Hauser, Business Librarian, Michigan State University Libraries
Secretary: Mary Catherine Moeller, Business Librarian, University of Michigan

Committee Members
Webmaster: Jennifer Zimmer, University of Michigan - Kresge Library
Student Liaisons:

  • Mary Catherine Moeller, University of Michigan - Kresge Library
  • Laura Walesby, Michigan State University Libraries