MLC Board

2022 MLC Officers and Chairs List

Email addresses and contact information can be found in the SLA online directory or you can contact people via SLA Connect.

Military Libraries Community (MLC) 2022 Executive Board (elected officers)

Chair, Greg Cina

Chair-Elect, MacKenzie Duffield

Past Chair, Greta Braungard

Secretary, David McBee

Treasurer, Elizabeth Dubuisson

Director – Conference Planner 2022, Travis Ferrell

Director – Military Libraries Training Workshop (MLTW) 2023, Michael Steinmacher

MLC 2022 Advisory Board (appointed officers)

Archivist – Greta Marlatt

Awards Committee – Carol Jacobson, Chair

Communications Committee – Vacant

Finance Committee – Vacant

Governing Documents Committee – Vacant

Membership Committee – Jennie Murray and Clara Brown, Co-Chairs

Resources Committee – Wendy Hill and Sharon Lenius, Co-Chairs

Strategic Planning Committee – Elizabeth Dubuisson and Greta Braungard, Co-Chairs

Student Liaison – Vacant

Webmaster – Donna Witt