Military Libraries Division - Open Community

DMIL 2019 Election Winners

  • 1.  DMIL 2019 Election Winners

    Posted 10-16-2019 08:52
    Edited by Travis Ferrell 10-16-2019 08:51
    The results of the DMIL 2019 election are in.

    DMIL Chair Elect 2020:  Greta Braungard, Library Chief, Library Chief, U.S. Army War College Library

    Director - Military Libraries Training Workshop (MLTW) 2021: Michael McNulty, Librarian of the Army

    Director - Conference Planner 2020 Charlotte: Deb Knox, Director of Federal Sales, Cox Subscriptions, Inc.

    DMIL Secretary: Ronald Joe, Librarian

    For more information about the new DMIL Board Members:

    Travis Ferrell, MA, MLIS
    Military Libraries Division Chair 2019