New York

SLA Awards Presentation - Reminder

  • 1.  SLA Awards Presentation - Reminder

    Posted 30 days ago

    A reminder to all New York Community members,  our fellow member, Rita Ormsby, MA, MLS, will be receiving the SLA Hall of Fame award at next week's SLA Awards Presentation.    Please help Rita celebrate this achievement by making a note in your calendars to join the online ceremony date and time below.

     

    TUESDAY, OCTOBER 6

    4:00 pm ET/ 1:00 pm PT/ 9:00 pm BST

     

    If you have already registered to attend the SLA conference you will automatically be registered to attend the event.    More details on how to join the event to follow.

     

    If you are not registered for this year's conference you can still join the Awards Ceremony, attendance is complimentary.   More information is available from this link, try following these instructions if you are not registered for the conference

    To register, just click on the conference registration button above, consent to the Data and Privacy Policy, then select "Awards Only Registration."

     

    Looking forward to seeing you there.

     

    Victoria

     

    Victoria North

    President

    SLA New York Community

    M +1 646 678 0663

    victoria.north@kirkland.com

     

     

     

    The information contained in this communication is confidential, may be attorney-client privileged, may constitute inside information, and is intended only for the use of the addressee. It is the property of Kirkland & Ellis LLP or Kirkland & Ellis International LLP. Unauthorized use, disclosure or copying of this communication or any part thereof is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you have received this communication in error, please notify us immediately by return email or by email to postmaster@kirkland.com, and destroy this communication and all copies thereof, including all attachments.