Committees

Committees and Appointed Leadership


Archives

Awards Committee

Bulletin Editors

  • Editor: Katie Frey (through 12/2020), kfrey@cfa.harvard.edu
  • Asst. Editor: Mei Ling Lo (through 12/2020), mlo@rutgers.edu

Fundraising

Government Relations

  • Chair: Nancy Curtis (through 12/2020), ncurtis@maine.edu
  • Member: Kathy Wolcott (through 12/2020), klw@ams.org

Hospitality Committee

International Relations Committee

Membership Committee

  • Chair: Aaron Lercher (through 12/2020), alerche1@lsu.edu
  • Member: William Jacobs (through 12/2020), wjacobs@sfsu.edu
  • Member: Kayleigh Bohemier (through 12/2020), kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu

Mentoring Committee

Networking Committee

Nominations and Elections Committee

  • Chair: Ted Baldwin (through 12/2020), ted.baldwin@uc.edu
  • Member: Elizabeth Brown (through 12/2020), ebrown@binghamton.edu
  • Member: Alan Tourtlotte (through 12/2020), atourt@osa.org

Professional Development Committee

Public Relations Committee

Publisher Relations Committee


2020 Annual Session Moderators

Astronomy Roundtable
Meg Eastwood (meg.eastwood@du.edu)
Henrik Spoon (h.spoon@cornell.edu)

Mathematics Roundtable
Lauren Gala (milaur@upenn.edu)
Samuel Hansen (hansensm@umich.edu)

Physics Roundtable
Laurie Neuerburg (laurie-neuerburg@uiowa.edu)
Mangala Krishnamurthy (mkrishna@bama.ua.edu)