Committees

Committees and Appointed Leadership


Archives

Awards Committee

Bulletin Editors

Fundraising

  • Chair: Vacant for 2022

Government Relations

  • Chair: Vacant for 2022

Hospitality Committee

International Relations Committee

Membership Committee

  • Chair: Donna Thompson (through 12/2022), dthompson@cfa.harvard.edux
  • Member: Kayleigh Bohemier (through 12/2022), kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu
  • Member: Valerie Darling (through 12/2022), valerie.darling@swri.org

Mentoring Committee

Networking Committee

Nominations and Elections Committee

  • Chair: Zary Kamarei (through 12/2022), zahra.kamarei@achehealth.edu
  • Member:
  • Member:

Professional Development Committee

Public Relations Committee

  • Vacant for 2022

Industry Partner Relations Committee


2021 Annual Session Moderators

Astronomy Roundtable
Jenny Novacescu (jnovacescu@stsci.edu)
Lance Utley (lutley@nrao.edu)


Mathematics Roundtable
Samuel Hansen (hansensm@umich.edu)
Anya Bartelmann (abartelm@princeton.edu)


Physics Roundtable
Sarah Siddiqui (ssiddiqui@library.rochester.edu)
JonLuc Christensen (jonlucchristensen@gmail.com)


Industry Partner Relations Roundtable
Donna Thompson (dthompson@cfa.harvard.edu)
Jennifer Hart (hartj@uchicago.edu)