Committees

Committees and Appointed Leadership


Archives

Awards Committee

Bulletin Editors

Fundraising

Government Relations

  • Chair: Nancy Curtis (through 12/2019), ncurtis@maine.edu
  • Member: Kathy Wolcott (through 12/2019), klw@ams.org

Hospitality Committee

International Relations Committee

Membership Committee

  • Chair: Aaron Lercher (through 12/2019), alerche1@lsu.edu
  • Member: William Jacobs (through 12/2019), wjacobs@sfsu.edu
  • Member: Kayleigh Bohemier (through 12/2019), kayleigh.bohemier@yale.edu

Mentoring Committee

Networking Committee

Nominations and Elections Committee

Professional Development Committee

Public Relations Committee

Publisher Relations Committee


2019 Annual Session Moderators

Astronomy Roundtable
Donna Thompson (dthompson@cfa.harvard.edu)
Meg Eastwood (meg.eastwood@du.edu)

Mathematics Roundtable
Khue Duong (khue.duong@csulb.edu)
Lauren Gala (milaur@upenn.edu)

Physics Roundtable
Andy Shimp (andrew.shimp@yale.edu)
Laurie Neuerburg (laurie-neuerburg@uiowa.edu)