Committees

Committees and Appointed Leadership


Archives

Awards Committee

Bulletin Editors

Fundraising

  • Chair:
  • Co-Chair:

Government Relations

  • Chair: Nancy Curtis (through 12/2020), ncurtis@maine.edu
  • Member: Kathy Wolcott (through 12/2020), klw@ams.org

Hospitality Committee

International Relations Committee

Membership Committee

  • Chair: Aaron Lercher (through 12/2020), alerche1@lsu.edu
  • Member: Mea Warren (through 12/2021), mewarren@central.uh.edu

Mentoring Committee

Networking Committee

Nominations and Elections Committee

  • Chair: Ted Baldwin (through 12/2020), ted.baldwin@uc.edu
  • Member: Elizabeth Brown (through 12/2020), ebrown@binghamton.edu
  • Member: Alan Tourtlotte (through 12/2020), atourt@osa.org

Professional Development Committee

Public Relations Committee

Publisher/Vendor Relations Committee


2021 Annual Session Moderators

Astronomy Roundtable
Henrik Spoon (h.spoon@cornell.edu)
Nico Carver (nicholas.carver@cfa.harvard.edu)

Mathematics Roundtable
Samuel Hansen (hansensm@umich.edu)
Emma Moore (emoore@ias.edu)

Physics Roundtable
Sarah Siddiqui (ssiddiqui@library.rochester.edu)
Mark Chalmers (chalmemk@ucmail.uc.edu)