Pharmaceutical & Health Technology

Dec 19 Webinar: Bringing Informatics to the World of Practical Chemistry

  • 1.  Dec 19 Webinar: Bringing Informatics to the World of Practical Chemistry

    Posted 20 days ago
    Of possible interest.

    From: Team CDD <info@collaborativedrug.com>
    Sent: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 9:19 AM
    To: Yang, Kimberly F.
    Subject: CDD Webinar: Capturing Mixtures - Bringing Informatics to the World of Practical Chemistry

     Join our expert panelists as we discuss the future of chemical mixture representation and the impact on health and chemical safety

    Hi Kimberly,

    Registration is open for our last quarterly scientific webinar of 2019...

    Capturing Mixtures - Bringing Informatics to the World of Practical Chemistry

    Thursday, December 19th at 9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT and 17:00 GMT.

    Is it possible to describe real-life chemical mixtures in a machine readable, standardized, and interoperable way? Join our expert panel of scientists Chris Jakober (Johns Hopkins), Leah McEwen (Cornell) and Alex Clark (CDD) for a discussion about the future of chemical mixture representation and the impact on health and chemical safety.

    Reserve your seat (early access).

    Stay curious,
    Team CDD

    P.S. There are a limited number of seats for the event so please register to assure yourself a spot.

    © Collaborative Drug Discovery, Inc. CDD Vault® is a registered trademark.
    1633 Bayshore Hwy, Suite 342
    Burlingame , CA 94010 



    ------------------------------
    Kimberly F. Yang
    SLA Maryland Chapter Co-President (2019)
    yangkimb@gmail.com
    linkedin.com/in/kimberlyfyang/
    ------------------------------