Chapter Leadership

Mission: SLA promotes and strengthens its members through learning, advocacy and networking initiatives.

2019 Executive Board

President Michael Sholinbeck
President-elect Zac Painter
Past Presidents Sarah Cook & Stefanie Vartabedian
Treasurer Grace Kim
Secretary Open Position
Programs Director Maureen Mason
Assistant Programs Director Yael Hod

2019 Advisory Council

Awards Sarah Cook
Communications Gena Rosati (we'll need someone new in 2020!)
Jobline Erin Meggyesy (we'll need someone new in 2020!)
Reflector/Discussion List Linda Yamamoto
New Professionals Open position
Nominating Open position
Sponsorship Open position
Web, Technology & Innovation Steve Macaris (we'll need someone new in 2020!)
Tours Deb Hunt