Leadership

Executive Board

President – Jim Martin, djmartin@email.arizona.edu
President-Elect – P.K. Jain, pkjain1310@gmail.com
Past President–  Helen Josephine, bjosephine@gmail.com
Secretary – Jocelyn Boice, Jocelyn.boice@colostate.edu


Advisory Board

Awards Committee Chair – Debal Kar, debal.kar@gmail.com
          Awards Committee Members: Shalani Jayamanne, shalanijayamanne@gmail.com; Anitra Ross, anitra.ross@connect.qut.efu.au; Bette Finn, bette.finn@library.gatech.edu; Geeta Paliwal, geet.paliwal@gmail.com; Maria Cecilia Ingusan-Ayson, cecil.ingusan@gmail.com; Parveen Babbar, parveenbabbar@gmail.com; Randolf Mariano, randolfmariano@gmail.com; Nabi Hasan, nabihasan@gmail.com; and P.K. Jain, pkjain1310@gmail.com

Conference Program 2020 Planner – Jim Martin, djmartin@email.arizona.edu
           Conference Program 2020 Planner Member: Nick Gardnernick.gardner@gmail.com

Professional Development Committee Chair Vijay Kumar Verma, vijay.kumar.verma@library.iitd.ac.in
          Professional Development Committee Members: Ashley Sowa, asowa01@gmail.com

Webmaster – Sue Wainscott, sue.wainscott@unlv.edu