Leadership

Executive Board

Chair – Helen Josephine, hbjosephine@gmail.com
Chair-Elect – Jim Martin, djmartin@email.arizona.edu
Past Chair – Beth Thomsett-Scott, bethts007@gmail.com
Secretary – Becca Greenstein, rgreenst@northwestern.edu
Treasurer – Anna Ren, annawu@northwestern.edu


Advisory Board

Auditor -Jackie Kalan, jacqueline.kalan@northwestern.edu
Awards Committee Chair – P.K. Jain, pkjain1310@gmail.com
Community Enhancement - vacant
Conference Program 2019 Planner – Helen Josephine, hbjosephine@gmail.com
           Conference Program 2019 Planner Members: Beth Thomsett-Scott, bethts007@gmail.com, Bill Jacobs, wjacobs@sfsu.edu
Governing Documents Committee Chair – Bill Jacobs, wjacobs@sfsu.edu
Membership Committee Chair – vacant
Nominations and Elections Committee Chair – Beth Thomsett-Scott, bethts007@gmail.com
Professional Development Committee Chair – Jocelyn Boice, Jocelyn.boice@colostate.edu
          Professional Development Committee  Members - Darra Ballance, dballance@augusta.edu, Vijay Kumar Verma, vijay.kumar.verma@library.iitd.ac.in
Public Relations, vacant
SciTech News,
vacant
Strategic Planning,
vacant
Student Relations, vacant
Vendor Relations Chair -Helen Josephine, hbjosephine@gmail.com
Web Master – Becca Greenstein, rgreenst@northwestern.edu