Leadership

Executive Board

President – Mr. Jay Bhatt, bhattjj@drexel.edu
Past President – Dr. P.K. Jain, pkjain1310@gmail.com
President Elect – Dr. Debal Kar debal.kar@gmail.com
Secretary – Ms. Deepa Singhal deepa_snghl@yahoo.com

Advisory Board

Awards Committee Chair“Debal Kar” debal.kar@gmail.com

Awards Committee Members –“Ms.Jocelyn Boice and”  jocelyn.boice@colostate.edu ; “Dr S Siva
Chidambaram” sivanipfp@gmail.com ; “Parveen Babbar” parveenbabbar@gmail.com ; “P K Jain” pkjain1310@gmail.com
“GeetaPaliwal” geet.paliwal@gmail.com ; “Finn, Bette” bette.finn@library.gatech.edu ; and “Randolf Mariano” randolfmariano@gmail.com.


Conference Program 2022 Co-Planners – To be updated soon.

Professional Development Committee Chair Ms. Helen Josephine hbjosephine@gmail.com  
         Professional Development Committee Members:

  1. Ms. Jocelyn Boice jocelyn.boice@colostate.edu
  2. Mr. Jim Martin djmartin@arizona.edu


Webmaster –
Poonam Bharti, iampoonambharti@gmail.com