Leadership

Executive Board

President – P.K. Jain, pkjain1310@gmail.com
President-Elect – Jay Bhatt, bhattjj@drexel.edu 
Past President– Jim Martin, djmartin@email.arizona.edu
Secretary – Jocelyn Boice, Jocelyn.boice@colostate.edu


Advisory Board

Awards Committee Chair – Debal Kar, debal.kar@gmail.com
          Awards Committee Members: Parveen Babbar, parveenbabbar@gmail.com; Bette Finn, bette.finn@library.gatech.edu; Jake Hearn; P K Jain, pkjain1310@gmail.com; Randolf Mariano, randolfmariano@gmail.com; Geeta Paliwal, geet.paliwal@gmail.com; J.M Shalani Dilnika, shalanijayamanne@gmail.com; Sue Wainscott, sue.wainscott@unlv.edu; and Labibah Zain, labibah@gmail.com

Conference Program 2021 Co-Planners – Praveen Babbar, parveenbabbar@gmail.com and Helen Josephine, hbjosephine@gmail.com

Professional Development Committee Chair Vijay Kumar Verma, vijay.kumar.verma@library.iitd.ac.in
          Professional Development Committee Members: Deepa Singhal

Webmaster – Sue Wainscott, sue.wainscott@unlv.edu