3 Simple Hacks to Master your Inner and Outer Worlds

When:  Feb 1, 2022 from 08:00 to 09:00 (PT)

Science-Technology Community Professional Development Webinar

 3 Simple Hacks to Master your Inner and Outer Worlds

Presented by Vida Vidyangi Patil

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
 8am Pacific/11am Eastern/9:30 pm India
Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0tc-qgrjIrEtdZa5EDUL_Ig_ucEetEtEOi
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.


Need to find your inner center and continue to innovate? Vida Patil will be teaching us three simple and timeless hacks based on mindfulness practices from her book Vertical Living.  These techniques will help you achieve mindfulness, high productivity and maximize your creativity in daily life. Designed for busy professionals, Vida’s techniques will help you achieve meditative bliss in a dynamic lifestyle. 

 

Here are a few links related to the book and other presentations:

Facebook Page for the book

YouTube Channel showcasing Vida Patil's work on high-performance lifestyle

Vida Patil’s YouTube Homepage

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: http://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0tc-qgrjIrEtdZa5EDUL_Ig_ucEetEtEOi
Login: Register in advance for this meeting. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Event Image

Contact

Helen Josephine
6023157846
hbjosephine@gmail.com