Chapter Leadership

2020 Chapter Officers

President
Past President 
Secretary
Treasurer, Former
Membership Chair
Education Chair
Discussion List
Webmaster 

Melinda Livas - mmlivas@ucdavis.edu
Ruth Gustafson - ragustafson@ucdavis.edu
Buzz Haughton - bxhaughton@ucdavis.edu
Anne Bradley - bradleya@csus.edu
Denise Pagh - dpagh@orrick.com
Leyla Cabugos - lrcabugos@ucdavis.edu
Ruth Gustafson - ragustafson@ucdavis.edu
Anne Bradley - bradleya@csus.edu