Leadership

EXECUTIVE BOARD

(Elected Positions)

Chair (2019)
Kevyn BarnesKevyn Barnes
Manager of Library Services | TxDOT Research Library
The University of Texas at Austin, Center for Transportation Research
Phone: (512) 232-3130
Email: kevyn@austin.utexas.edu


Chair-Elect, Conference Program Chair (2019 Cleveland)
Wei Zakharov, Ph.D
Photo of Wei ZakharovAssistant Professor of Library Science
Engineering Information Specialist
Physical Sciences, Engineering & Technology Division
Purdue University Libraries
Phone: 765-494-2872
Email: wzakharov@purdue.edu

Chair-Elect-Elect, Conference Program Chair (2020 Charlotte, NC)

Bobbi deMontignyPhoto of Bobbi deMontigny
Librarian and Technology Transfer Program Specialist
Engineering Division, Montana Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-0871
Email: bodemontigny@mt.gov


Past Chair (2018)Hong Yu
Hong Yu
Research Librarian
Library & Information Services / Digital Media
TTI Communications, Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Phone 979.845.5770
Email: hong-yu@tamu.edu


Secretary (2018-2019)
Bobbi deMontignyPhoto of Bobbi deMontigny
Librarian and Technology Transfer Program Specialist
Engineering Division, Montana Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620
Phone: 406-444-0871
Email: bodemontigny@mt.gov

Treasurer (2019)
Sabina D Tannenbaum, Librarian
The Hank Raudenbush Library
LTK Engineering Services
Phone: 215-641-8833
Email: stannenbaum@LTK.com

ADVISORY BOARD

(Appointed positions)

Awards Committee Chair
Open for volunteers (2019-2020)

Bulletin Editor
Jamie Luedtke 
APICS Digital Library
Association for Supply Chain Management (ASCM)
Email: jluedtke@ascm.org

Electronic Communications Committee Chair / Webmaster (2019)Jim Byerly
Jim Byerly, MLIS
Minnesota Department of Transportation Library
Phone: 651-366-3796
Email: jim.byerly@state.mn.us

Membership and Recruitment Committee Chair

        Bob Cullen (2019-2020)
        Information Resource Manager
        American Association of State Highway Transportation Officials (AASHTO
)


Nominating Committee Chair (2018-2019)
Sheila Hatchell
Photo of Sheila HatchellMinnesota Department of Transportation Library
M.S. 155, Room 175 Transportation Building
Phone: 651-366-3733
Email: sheila.hatchell@state.mn.us




Program Planning Committee Chair (2018-19)
Wei Zakharov, Ph.D
Photo of Wei ZakharovAssistant Professor of Library Science
Engineering Information Specialist
Physical Sciences, Engineering & Technology Division
Purdue University Libraries

Public Relations Committee Chair
Open to volunteers (2019-2020)

Strategic Planning Committee Chair

       Roberto Sarmiento
       Head Librarian
       Northwestern University Transportation Library
       Phone: 847-491-2913
       Email: r-sarmiento@northwestern.edu

      Vendor Relations Committee Chair / Fundraising (2011-2019)Karen Neinstadt
      Karen Neinstadt
      Minnesota Department of Transportation Library
      651-366-3796
      Email: karen.neinstadt@state.mn.us